

Ram Ratna Wires Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Tribhuvanprasad Rameshwarlal Kabra	Chairman	00091375
2	Shri Mahendrakumar Rameshwarlal Kabra	Managing Director	00473310
3	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00124901
4	Shri Kannan Ramamirtham	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00227980
5	Shri Hemant Mahendrakumar Kabra	President & CFO (Executive Director)	01812586
6	Shri Ramesh Chandak	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00026581
7	Smt. Payal Agarwal	(Non-Executive and Independent Woman Director)	07198236
8	Shri Ankit Kedia	Additional Director (Non- Executive/ Independent Director)	00072959

Audit Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar (Chairman)	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00124901
2	Shri Kannan Ramamirtham (Member)	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00227980
3	Shri Ramesh Chandak (Member)	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00026581
4	Shri Mahendrakumar Rameshwarlal Kabra (Member)	Managing Director	00473310
5	Smt. Payal Agarwal (Member)	(Non-Executive & Independent Woman Director)	07198236

Nomination & Remuneration Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar	Non-Executive/	00124901
	(Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Shri Kannan Ramamirtham	Non-Executive/	00227980
	(Member)	Independent Director	00227980
3	Shri Ramesh Chandak (Member)	Non-Executive/	00026581
		Independent Director	00020001

Stakeholders Relationship Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Kannan Ramamirtham	Non-Executive/	00227980
	(Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Shri Mahendrakumar Rameshwarlal Kabra (Member)	Managing Director	00473310
3	Shri Hemant Kabra (Member)	President & CFO (Executive Director)	01812586



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Ramesh Chandak	Non-Executive/	00026581
	(Chairman)	Independent Director	00020301
2	Shri Mahendrakumar	Managing Director	00473310
	Rameshwarlal Kabra (Member)	Managing Director	00475510
3	Shri Hemant Mahendrakumar	President & CFO	01812586
	Kabra (Member)	(Executive Director)	01012500

Finance Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Tribhuvanprasad	Non-Executive/Director 00	00091375
	Rameshwarlal Kabra (Chairman)	,	
2	Shri Kannan Ramamirtham	Non-Executive/	00227980
	(Member)	Independent Director	00227980
3	Shri Hemant Mahendrakumar	President & CFO	01812586
	Kabra (Member)	(Executive Director)	01012300
