

Ram Ratna Wires Limited

Composition of Board of Directors

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Tribhuvanprasad Kabra	Chairman	00091375
2	Shri Mahendrakumar Kabra	Managing Director	00473310
3	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00124901
4	Shri R Kannan	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00227980
5	Shri Hemant Kabra	President & CFO (Executive Director)	01812586
6	Shri Ramesh Deokisandas Chandak	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00026581
7	Smt. Payal Agarwal	(Non-Executive and Independent Woman Director)	07198236



Audit Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar	Non-Executive/	00124901
	(Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Shri R Kannan (Member)	Non-Executive/	00227980
		Independent Director	
3	Shri Ramesh Deokisandas	Non-Executive/	00026581
	Chandak (Member)	Independent Director	
4	Shri Mahendrakumar Kabra (Member)	Managing Director	00473310
5		(Non-Executive &	
	Smt. Payal Agarwal (Member)	Independent Woman	07198236
		Director)	

Nomination & Remuneration Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Sandeep Jhanwar	Non-Executive/	00124901
	(Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Shri R Kannan (Member)	Non-Executive/	00227980
		Independent Director	
3	Shri Ramesh Deokisandas	Non-Executive/	00026581
	Chandak (Member)	Independent Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri R Kannan (Chairman)	Non-Executive/	00227980
		Independent Director	
2	Shri Mahendrakumar Kabra (Member)	Managing Director	00473310
3	Shri Hemant Kabra (Member)	President & CFO (Executive Director)	01812586



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Ramesh Deokisandas	Non-Executive/	00026581
	Chandak (Chairman)	Independent Director	
2	Shri Mahendrakumar Kabra	Managing Director	00473310
	(Member)		
3	Shri Hemant Kabra (Member)	President & CFO	01812586
		(Executive Director)	01012500

Finance Committee Composition

S. No.	Name	Designation	DIN No.
1	Shri Tribhuvanprasad Kabra (Chairman)	Non-Executive/ Director	00091375
2	Shri R Kannan (Member)	Non-Executive/ Independent Director	00227980
3	Shri Hemant Kabra (Member)	President & CFO (Executive Director)	01812586
